OUR TEAM

Photo Nov 24, 7 32 21 PM_edited.jpg
Steve Milazzo

Lead Pastor

3_edited.jpg
Photo Dec 21, 9 50 40 AM_edited.jpg
Photo Nov 25, 10 16 41 AM_edited.jpg
Carlos Beltre

Spanish Campus Pastor

cbeltre@bethlehemag.org

Tony Lebron

Executive Pastor

ALebron@bethlehemag.org

Franklin Carrero

Rosedale Campus Pastor

FCarrero@bethlehemag.org

IMG_3630_edited_edited.jpg
Nameet_edited.jpg
Marlon_edited.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 12 56 32 AM_edited.jpg
Marlon Oudkerk

Director of Pastoral Care

moudkerk@bethlehemag.org

Lesly Espert

Multi-Ethnic Ministries Pastor

lespert@bethlehemag.org

Vinny LiVecchi

Pastor of Discipleship and Online Campus

VLivecchi@bethlehemag.org

Nameet Harish

Young Adult Director

NHarish@bethlehemag.org

Photo Nov 24, 1 07 22 AM_edited.jpg
IMG_0539.heic
IMG_3650 2.heic
Photo Nov 24, 10 38 33 PM.jpg
Lisa Milazzo

Church Administrator

LMilazzo@bethlehemag.org

Anthony Gibbone

Creative Arts Director

agibbone@bethlehemag.org

Katherine Woitko

Children's Director 

kwoitko@bethlehemag.org

Terril Grant

Youth Director

tgrant@bethlehemag.org

Photo Nov 25, 10 13 38 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 1 02 37 AM.jpg
Charlene Cameron

Director of Assimilation

CCameron@bethlehemag.org

Ray Barreto

Office/ I.T. Manager 

RBarreto@bethlehemag.org

2.png
Photo Nov 25, 10 24 33 AM.jpg
Jenna Gentry

Lead Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

jgentry@bethlehemag.org

Marjorie McDonald

Accounting

MMcdonald@bethlehemag.org

Photo Nov 25, 10 12 06 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 25, 10 15 35 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 25, 10 20 06 AM.jpg
Photo Dec 21, 9 52 22 AM.jpg
Ilisabeta Tarakinikini

Production Manager

liz@bethlehemag.org

Norma Pascualini

House Of Hope Pantry Director

npascualini@bethlehemag.org

Leslie Fowley

Pastoral Care Center Counselor

Julia LiVecchi

Graphic Designer

Photo Dec 21, 9 51 36 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 1 22 32 AM.jpg
Photo Dec 21, 9 51 19 AM.jpg
image0.jpeg
Kevin Moreaux

Facilities Assistant

Jonathan Pascualini

Handyman

Brian Friel

Head Custodian

Gerry Asaro

Facilities Manager

facilities@bethlehemag.org

Photo Nov 25, 11 09 19 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 25, 11 04 45 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 1 05 31 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 1 11 45 AM.jpg
Michael Taormina

Hope Day Network Director

mtaormina@hopedaynetwork.org

Marie Therese Privat

One Groups Director

mprivat@bethlehemag.org

Valerie Adamo

Support Groups Director

supportgroups@bethlehemag.org

Orian Barthly

Children's Ministry Assistant 

Photo Nov 24, 1 23 36 AM.jpg
Photo Nov 24, 2 28 54 AM.jpg
IMG_3631_edited.jpg
IMG_3632_edited.jpg
Zavier Jean-Charles

Youth & Young Adult Worship Leader 

Xiomara Beltre

Spanish Campus Ministry Leader

Marisol Carrero

Rosedale Campus Administrative Assistant

mcarrero@bethlehemag.org

Carolina Aspiazu

Assimilation and Pastoral Care

Center Administrative Assistant

caspiazu@bethlehemag.org

image2_edited.jpg
image1.jpeg
Aimee Adams

Valley Stream Christian Academy Principal 

Skye Pereyra

Front Desk Administrative Assistant